Biography - 7
upload view ebook here
img-753

Biography Autobiography
title: The Erratics
authors: Vicki Laveau-Harvie
publisher: Doubleday Canada
description: When Vicki and her sister learn their mother has been hospitalized for a broken hip they return to their parents' home in Alberta to put things back in order.


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9780385695275
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=0385695276
publishe date: 2020-08-18

img-730

Biography Autobiography
title: LIFE Remembering Marilyn
authors: The Editors of LIFE
publisher: Time Inc Books
description: LIFE Remembering Marilyn lets readers see Monroe's remarkable life both in front of the cameras and behind the scenes.


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9781683301806
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=1683301803
publishe date: 2017-07-07

img-483

Biography Autobiography
title: STAY SEXY AND DON`T GET MURDERED
authors: Karen Kilgariff
publisher: Forge Books
description: The instant #1 New York Times and USA Today best seller by Karen Kilgariff and Georgia Hardstark the voices behind the hit podcast My Favorite Murder


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9781250178961
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=1250178967
publishe date: 2019-05-28

img-468

Biography & Autobiography
title: Elvis in Vegas
authors: Richard Zoglin
publisher: Simon Schuster
description: The story of how Las Vegas saved Elvis and Elvis saved Las Vegas in the greatest musical comeback of all time.


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9781501151194
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=1501151193
publishe date: 2019-07-23

img-71

Biography & Autobiography
title: Flory
authors: Flory A. Van Beek
publisher: Exisle Publishing
description: This incredible story of survival poignantly illustrates how even in the darkest times good people are willing to risk their own safety to save the lives of others.


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9781921497391
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=1921497394
publishe date: 2010

img-52

Biography & Autobiography
title: Furiously Happy A Funny Book About Horrible Things
authors: Jenny Lawson
publisher: Picador
description: For fans of David Sedaris Tina Fey and Caitlin Moran comes the new book from Jenny Lawson author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Let's Pretend This Never Happened.


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9781743540251
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=1743540256
publishe date: 2015-10-01

img-46

Biography & Autobiography
title: John Lennon: The Life
authors: Philip Norman
publisher: Anchor Canada
description: National Bestseller Drawing on previously unknown sources, unpublished letters, and unprecedented access to all the key figures, author and journalist Philip Norman gives us the most complete and revealing portrait of John Lennon that is ...


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9780307372499
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=0307372499
publishe date: