Autobiography - 17
upload view ebook here
img-753

Biography Autobiography
title: The Erratics
authors: Vicki Laveau-Harvie
publisher: Doubleday Canada
description: When Vicki and her sister learn their mother has been hospitalized for a broken hip they return to their parents' home in Alberta to put things back in order.


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9780385695275
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=0385695276
publishe date: 2020-08-18

img-730

Biography Autobiography
title: LIFE Remembering Marilyn
authors: The Editors of LIFE
publisher: Time Inc Books
description: LIFE Remembering Marilyn lets readers see Monroe's remarkable life both in front of the cameras and behind the scenes.


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9781683301806
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=1683301803
publishe date: 2017-07-07

img-553

Autobiography
title: The United States of Trump
authors: Bill O\'Reilly
publisher: Henry Holt and Company
description: This is an unprecedented gripping account of the life of a sitting president as he makes history.


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9781250237217
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=1250237211
publishe date: 2019-09-24

img-548

Autobiography
title: Know My Name
authors: Chanel Miller
publisher: Penguin
description: --NPR Know My Name is a gut-punch and in the end somehow also blessedly hopeful. --Washington Post Know My Name marks the debut of a gifted young writer. Miller's words are purpose. They are maps.


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9780735223714
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=0735223718
publishe date: 2019-09-24

img-546

Autobiography
title: Educated
authors: Tara Westover
publisher: Random House
description: #1 NEW YORK TIMES WALL STREET JOURNAL AND BOSTON GLOBE BESTSELLER NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW ONE OF PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMAS FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEAR BILL GATESS ...


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9780399590511
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=039959051X
publishe date: 2018-02-20

img-491

Autobiography
title: Bowie The Biography - Wendy Leigh
authors: Wendy Leigh
publisher: Simon and Schuster
description: A revealing look at David Bowie including rarely seen photos draws on interviews with his lovers girlfriends business associates groupies and band members to shine a light on the life and career of this hypnotic performer.


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9781476767093
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=1476767092
publishe date: 2016-02-02

img-483

Biography Autobiography
title: STAY SEXY AND DON`T GET MURDERED
authors: Karen Kilgariff
publisher: Forge Books
description: The instant #1 New York Times and USA Today best seller by Karen Kilgariff and Georgia Hardstark the voices behind the hit podcast My Favorite Murder


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9781250178961
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=1250178967
publishe date: 2019-05-28

img-477

Autobiography
title: Naturally Tan
authors: Tan France
publisher: St Martins Press
description: His story is so heartwarming and wickedly funny. Antoni Porowski In this heartfelt funny and touching memoir one of the stars of Netflixs Emmy Award-winning smash-hit Queer Eye reveals how an Englishman raised in a ...


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9781250208828
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=1250208823
publishe date: 2019-06-04

img-468

Biography & Autobiography
title: Elvis in Vegas
authors: Richard Zoglin
publisher: Simon Schuster
description: The story of how Las Vegas saved Elvis and Elvis saved Las Vegas in the greatest musical comeback of all time.


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9781501151194
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=1501151193
publishe date: 2019-07-23

img-253

Autobiography
title: The Last Castle
authors: Denise Kiernan
publisher: Simon and Schuster
description: This is the fascinating soaring and gorgeous Karen Abbott story of how the largest house in America flourished faltered and ultimately endured to this day.


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9781476794068
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=1476794065
publishe date: 2017-09-26

img-251

Autobiography
title: No Higher Honor Condoleezza Rice
authors: Condoleezza Rice
publisher: Broadway Books
description: A former national security advisor and secretary of state offers the compelling story of her eight years serving at the highest levels of government including the difficult job she faced in the wake of 911.


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9780307986788
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=0307986780
publishe date: 2012-09-04

img-250

Autobiography
title: KD_ Kevin Durants Relentless Pursuit
authors: Marcus Thompson
publisher: Simon and Schuster
description: KD is a powerful moving biography of a modern-day legend and an essential read for all sports fansor anyone who wants to know whats it like to shoot for greatness


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9781501197833
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=1501197835
publishe date: 2019-05-14

img-246

Autobiography
title: What Happened
authors: Hillary Rodham Clinton
publisher: Simon and Schuster
description: What Happened is the story of that campaign now with a new epilogue showing how Hillary grappled with many of her worst fears coming true in the Trump Era while finding new hope in a surge of civic activism women running for office and ...


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9781501175572
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=1501175572
publishe date: 2017-09-12

img-240

Autobiography
title: The Threat
authors: Andrew G. McCabe
publisher: St Martins Press
description: Important revealing and powerfully argued The Threat tells the true story of what the FBI is how it works and why it will endure as an institution of integrity that protects America.


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9781250207593
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=1250207592
publishe date: 2019-02-19

img-71

Biography & Autobiography
title: Flory
authors: Flory A. Van Beek
publisher: Exisle Publishing
description: This incredible story of survival poignantly illustrates how even in the darkest times good people are willing to risk their own safety to save the lives of others.


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9781921497391
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=1921497394
publishe date: 2010

img-52

Biography & Autobiography
title: Furiously Happy A Funny Book About Horrible Things
authors: Jenny Lawson
publisher: Picador
description: For fans of David Sedaris Tina Fey and Caitlin Moran comes the new book from Jenny Lawson author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Let's Pretend This Never Happened.


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9781743540251
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=1743540256
publishe date: 2015-10-01

img-46

Biography & Autobiography
title: John Lennon: The Life
authors: Philip Norman
publisher: Anchor Canada
description: National Bestseller Drawing on previously unknown sources, unpublished letters, and unprecedented access to all the key figures, author and journalist Philip Norman gives us the most complete and revealing portrait of John Lennon that is ...


2 years ago total views: 1
(ISBN:) ISBN_13=9780307372499
(ISBN:) ISBN_10=0307372499
publishe date: